Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

In this course, you will learn about the Old Testament.

The Old Testament section has 5 courses:

  1. The Books of Moses,
  2. The Books of History,
  3. The Books of Poetry,
  4. The Books of the Major Prophets, and
  5. The Books of the Minor Prophets.

Each of the courses is made up of smaller lessons.

Now click below to begin the Old Testament: Books of Moses part of the Travel Guide course.

Course Content

Expand All